Thanks to all who came out. Now we work on a new record.

More info coming soon!

______________________________________________________________________________

New Tour Dates in Japan, Europe and the US Announced!

JAPAN (DUO)

Fri, Oct 5—Osaka—Pangea

Sat, Oct 6—Shimokitazawa—La Cana

Sun, Oct 7—Suwa—Cafe Tac

Mon, Oct 8—Kobe—Helluva Lounge

Tues, Oct 9—Kyoto—Livehouse-Nano

Wed, Oct 10—Nagoya—KD Japon

Thurs, Oct 11—Shibuya—O-Nest 

Fri, Oct 12—Kamakura—Café Goatee

 

UK/IRELAND (SOLO)  

Tues, Oct 23—Bristol, UK—Colston Hall

Wed, Oct 24—Dublin, IRE—Vicar Street 

Thurs, Oct 25—Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK—Mandela Hall 

Sat, Oct 27—Edinburgh, Scotland, UK—HMV Picture House 

Sun, Oct 28—Manchester, UK—HMV Ritz 

-----All UK and Ireland shows opening for The Tallest Man on Earth-----


US (FULL BAND)

Tues, Oct 30—Raleigh, NC--King's Barcade

Wed, Oct 31—Washington, DC--Rock and Roll Hotel

Thurs, Nov 1—Philadelphia, PA--Johnny Brenda's

Fri, Nov 2—Brooklyn, NY--The Bell House

Sat, Nov 3—Allston, MA--Great Scott

Sun, Nov 4—Hoboken, NJ--Maxwell's (CANCELED DUE TO HURRICANE SANDY)

Tues, Nov 6—Columbus, OH—Tree Bar

Wed, Nov 7—Chicago, IL--Schuba's

Thurs, Nov 8—Chicago, IL--Schuba's

Fri, Nov 9—Columbia, MO--Mojo's

Sat, Nov 10—Kansas City, MO--Record Bar

Sun, Nov 11—St. Louis, MO--Off Broadway

-----All US shows co-headlining with John Vanderslice-----


UK/BELGIUM/NETHERLANDS/GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/SPAIN (DUO)

Mon, Nov 19—London, UK—Borderline 

Tues, Nov 20—Brussels, BE—Rotonde Botanique 

Wed, Nov 21—Amsterdam, NL—Paradiso 

Thurs, Nov 22—Frankfurt, DE—Brotfabrik 

Fri, Nov 23—Stuttgart, DE—1210 

Mon, Nov 26—Berlin, DE—Monarch

Tues, Nov 27—Munster, DE—Gleis 22 

Wed, Nov 28—Aarau, CH—KiFF 

Thurs, Nov 29—Bern, CH—ISC 

-----Nov 19 through Nov 29 in Europe w/ Horse Feathers-----

Fri, Nov 30—Vigo, ES—Sala Mondo

Sat, Dec 1—Ourense, ES—Café & Pop Torgal 

Mon, Dec 3—Barcelona, ES—Heliogabal 

Tues, Dec 4—Barcelona, ES—Heliogabal 

Wed, Dec 5—Brighton, UK—Sticky Mikes 

Thurs, Dec 6—Manchester, UK—The Castle 

Fri, Dec 7—Liverpool, UK—Mello Mello

Sat, Dec 8—Middlesbrough, UK—Westgarth Social Club 

Mon, Dec 10—Glasgow, UK—The Art School

 __________________________________________________________________________

We are happy to announce that we're on Pitch & Smith's roster in Europe!

__________________________________________________________________________


Merge Records has released the acoustic versions of each song from our recently released album Breaks in the Armor. Previously available only as a bonus download for pre-orders in the Merge store, these songs are now available for purchase at iTunes and in the Merge store. Also, both the album and the acoustic demos are streaming now at Spotify!

________________________________________

Breaks in the Armor is out now on Merge Records! 

You can order from the online Merge storePort Merch or buy it old school at your favorite record store.